DEWITT POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief's Corner Investigations Frequently Asked ??? City of DeWitt Career Information SCHOLARSHIP School Resource Officer Crime Alert Partnership CALEA Home Page Citizen's Police Academy National Night Out RESERVE UNIT Police Foundation Photo Favorite Links CAMPUS CRIME STOPPERS Photos Welcome To My Homepage FACEBOOK Salvage Vehicle Inspections

DEWITT POLICE DEPARTMENT

1505 6th Ave. ~ DeWitt, Iowa  52742

Phone 563-659-3145 Fax - 563-659-3355

 

ADMINISTRATION DIRECT EMAIL

Lori Rhodes-  lrhodes@gapa911.us

Stephanie Pillers- spillers@gapa911.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SHARED EMAIL AND APPLICANTS

If you would like e-mail messages to go to both Administrative Assistants please use this shared e-mail address.

Any job applications and/or resumes should also be addressed to this shared e-mail address.

DPDAdmin@gapa911.us

 

REQUEST AN APPLICATION

To request a job application please send e-mail requests to: DPDAdmin@gapa911.us

Application process typically starts in October of each year. See job posting page for details.

 

 

 

2011 New Car Design

POLICE OFFICERS

Chief David Porter                         ext 148      dporter@gapa911.us

Captain Marc Swingle                   ext 105     mswingle@gapa911.us

Sgt. Shawn Zeimet                         ext 107     szeimet@gapa911.us

Sgt. Matt Whalen                           ext 155      mwhalen@gapa911.us

Officer Harksen                              ext 115     tharksen@gapa911.us

Officer Witt                                     ext 125     jwitt@gapa911.us

Officer Costas                                ext 161    jcostas@gapa911.us

Officer McGee                               ext 162    jmcgee@gapa911.us

Officer Grant                                 ext 164     ngrant@gapa911.us

Officer Ohnemus                          ext 127    tohnemus@gapa911.us