DEWITT POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief's Corner Investigations Frequently Asked ??? City of DeWitt Career Information SCHOLARSHIP School Resource Officer Crime Alert Partnership ICAC-Internet Crime Against Children Home Page Citizen's Police Academy National Night Out RESERVE UNIT Police Foundation Photo Favorite Links CAMPUS CRIME STOPPERS My Photos Welcome To My Homepage FACEBOOK

DEWITT POLICE DEPARTMENT

1505 6th Ave. ~ DeWitt, Iowa  52742

Phone 563-659-3145 Fax - 563-659-3355

mhruby-carstensen@gapa911.us

2011 New Car Design

David Porter - Chief of Police

Chief David Porter                         ext 301      dporter@gapa911.us

Captain Marc Swingle                   ext 105     mswingle@gapa911.us

Sgt. Greg Waugh                            ext 104     gwaugh@gapa911.us

Sgt. Shawn Zeimet                         ext 107      szeimet@gapa911.us

Officer Harksen                              ext 115     tharksen@gapa911.us

Officer Witt                                     ext 125     jwitt@gapa911.us

Officer Williams                             ext 147     jwilliams@gapa911.us

Officer Whalen                                  ext 155     mwhalen@gapa911.us 

Officer Costas                                 ext 160     jcostas@gapa911.us

Officer Camp                                     ext 161    lcamp@gapa911.us

Officer McGee                               ext 162    jmcgee@gapa911.us